Welcome Visitor
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
96 members
Breaking News
FRONT PAGE
LOCAL NEWS
EDITORIALS
ENTERTAINMENT
DEATHS
SPORTS
COMMUNITY CALENDAR
CHURCH CALENDAR
SEARCH ARTICLES
PAST ISSUES
SCORE
Town of Nashville
Braswell Memorial Library
Harold D. Cooley Library
Nash Arts
Nash County
Nashville Chamber of Commerce
Nash Community College
Nash County Relay for Life
Nash-Rocky Mount Schools
N.C. Wesleyan College
Rocky Mount Area Chamber
Rocky Mount Children's Museum
Rocky Mount Travel & Tourism
Boys & Girls Club of Nash/Edgecombe Counties
State of N.C.
The Dunn Center for Performing Arts
Town of Castalia
JOIN SITE
LOGIN
LOGOUT
EDIT YOUR PROFILE
SEARCH
PAST ISSUES
Nash County Blood Drives for April 2013
Wednesday, April 3 from 12 until 4 p.m. at Eaton Corporation, 8171 Planer Mill Road, Middlesex

Thursday, April 4 from 12 until 6 p.m. at Englewood Presbyterian Church, 100 South Englewood Drive, Rocky Mount

Friday, April 5 from 11 a.m. until 5 p.m. at Englewood Presbyterian Church, 100 South Englewood Drive, Rocky Mount

Sunday, April 7 from 12:15 until 4:30 p.m. at Sandy Cross United Methodist Church, 3725 Sandy Cross Road, Nashville

Monday, April 8 from 3 until 7 p.m. at Bethlehem Baptist Church, 305 South Halifax Road

Saturday, April 13 from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. at Thorne’s Chapel Baptist Church, 1624 Windsor Drive, Rocky Mount

Monday, April 22 from 3 until 7 p.m. at the Bailey Green Hornet Volunteer Fire Department, 6336 Main Street, Bailey

Monday, April 29 from 2 until 6:30 p.m. at the Sharpsburg Volunteer Fire Department, 300 Taylor Road, Sharpsburg

Tuesday, April 30 from 11 a.m. until 5 p.m. at the Environmental Services Building on Thorpe Road, Rocky Mount

Printer-friendly format





Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: